Our Team

The GoAcademy! Düsseldorf team will help you with competent advice on all questions concerning your language courses and language travel


EKOMI Yellow TÜV
GoAcademy! Language School Dusseldorf

Our Team

Michael Rönitz

CEO · CEO GoAcademy!

+49 (0) 211 - 23 94 79 - 21

mroenitz@goacademy.de

Catherine Thellier

Head of the German Department

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

german@goacademy.de

Khalid Bouqoro

HR · Chief Operating Officer · Private Courses

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

kbouqoro@goacademy.de

Jürgen Tauber

Head of B2B

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

business@goacademy.de

Angela Gruver

B2B · Business Language Courses

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

firmen@goacademy.de

Simon Lander

Intensive Courses · Educational Leave

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

intensive@goacademy.de

Saskia Franzen

Examinations · TestDaF · TestAS · telc ·  DSH

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

exams@goacademy.de

Myriam Flitta

German Department

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

office@goacademy.de

Berenice Bohlmann

Customer Service                               

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

info@goacademy.de

Joline Klann

Head Evening Courses   

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

office@goacademy.de

Frieda Jäkel

Evening Courses   

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

office@goacademy.de

Farouza Toumi

Evening Courses   

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

office@goacademy.de

Samuel Rönitz

Accommodation

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

accommodation@goacademy.de

Jacqueline Gombert-Steinke

Head of Marketing · PR

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

marketing@goacademy.de

Celine Köhler

Online Marketing

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

marketing@goacademy.de

Daniel Sprauer

International Agencies

+49 (0) 211 - 68 41 52

agents@goacademy.de