Support

GoAcademy! Sprachschule Düsseldorf • Service Overview


EKOMI Yellow TÜV
GoAcademy! Sprachschule Düsseldorf

SUPPORT

Test your language skills!

Placement Test

 

Test your language skills in about 15 minutes and learn your language level according to the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR).

With the placement test you have the opportunity to gain an initial overview of your language skills and, for example, to search for a suitable language course based on the achieved level.

Find your Accommodation

Accommondation

You can book an accommondation as a single room or a double room. The bathroom and fully equipped kitchen are shared. There is also the possibility of family accommodation in a single room with breakfast or half board. Hotel accommodation can be booked on request. You can find more information here.

Stay up to date...

Newsletter

 

In the areas of our online service you will find additional information help and tips for your language courses in Düsseldorf as well as for your language trips ...

Learning languages abroad ...

Language Travel

 

GoAcademy! Sprachschule Düsseldorf has been one of the leading language schools in Europe since 1990. In addition to language courses for private individuals and companies, we also offer language courses in 12 different countries and organize everything from a single source, from flight to accommodation, meals and language courses.

Funded educational programs ...

EDUCATION FUNDING

Education Support & Funding

 

With employee training (Bildungsurlaub), the state promotes the initiative of employees for lifelong learning.

The Bildungsscheck is a funding program of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia for continuing vocational training, which is funded by the Ministry of Labor, Integration and Social Affairs (MAIS) and the European Social Fund (ESF) of the European Union.

The Bildungsprämie is a nationwide funding program for continuing vocational training, which is funded by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) and the European Social Fund (ESF) of the European Union.

Information about the language levels ...

CEFR - Common European Framework of Reference for Languages

 

The Council of Europe's Common European Framework of Reference for Languages provides a comprehensive recommendation for language learners and educators that makes learners' language acquisition, language use and language proficiency transparent and comparable.

Our Terms & Conditions ...

Terms and Conditions

 

On the linked page you will find the general terms and conditions for our language courses and language training for adults in Dusseldorf. By completing your registration, you confirm that you are using these booking conditions for language courses and language training German in Düsseldorf at GoAcademy! Dusseldorf language school have read and understood.

How we protect your data ...

Data Protection

 

The following notes give a simple overview of what happens to your personal information when you visit our website. Personal data is any data that personally identifies you. Detailed information on data protection can be found in our Privacy Policy.

How to pay with us ...

Payment Methods

 

Upon purchase, the purchase price is due. The prices are valid at the time of the order. All prices include VAT. The customer can pay by direct debit, bank transfer, PayPal or cash on the spot.

Service


GoAcademy! Düsseldorf

SERVICE

Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten finden...

 

 

... In unseren Apartments können Einzelzimmer oder Doppelzimmer gebucht werden. Das Bad und die komplett ausgestattete Küche werden gemeinsam genutzt. Es gibt auch die Möglichkeit auf eine Unterbringung in der Familie im Einzelzimmer mit Frühstück oder Halbpension. Die Übernachtung im Hotel kann auf Anfrage gebucht werden. Mehr Infos finden Sie hier.

Hier die Sprachkenntnisse testen...

 

 

...Testen Sie Ihre Sprachkenntnisse in rund 15 Minuten und erfahren Sie Ihr Sprachlevel gemäß des Gemeinsamen europäischen Referenzrahmens für Sprachen (GER).

Mit dem Einstufungstest haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich einen ersten Überblick über Ihre Sprachkenntnisse zu verschaffen und zum Beispiel anhand der erreichten Niveaustufe einen passenden Sprachkurs zu suchen.

Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben...

 

 

 

...In den Bereichen unseres Online Service finden Sie ergänzende Informationen Hilfe und Tipps zu Ihren Sprachkursen in Düsseldorf sowie zu Ihren Sprachreisen...

Sprachen im Ausland lernen...

 

 

...Go Academy! Düsseldorf ist seit 1990 eine der führenden Sprachschulen in Europa. Wir bieten neben Sprachkursen für Privatpersonen und Firmen auch Sprachreisen in 12 verschiedene Länder an und organisiert alles aus einer Hand, von Flug über Unterkunft, Verpflegung und Sprachkurs.

Geförderte Bildungsprogramme...

...Mit der Arbeitnehmerweiterbildung (Bildungsurlaub) fördert der Staat die Initiative von Arbeitnehmern zum lebenslangen Lernen.

Der Bildungsscheck ist ein Förderprogramm des Landes NRW zur beruflichen Weiterbildung, welche aus Mitteln des Ministeriums für Arbeit, Integration und Soziales (MAIS) und den Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) der Europäischen Union finanziert wird.

Die Bildungsprämie ist eine bundesweites Förderprogramm zur beruflichen Weiterbildung, welche aus Mitteln des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) und den Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) der Europäischen Union finanziert wird.

Infos zu den Sprachniveaus...

 

 

...Der Gemeinsame europäische Referenzrahmen für Sprachen des Europarats legt eine für Sprachenlernende und -lehrende umfangreiche Empfehlung vor, die den Spracherwerb, die Sprachanwendung und die Sprachkompetenz von Lernenden transparent und vergleichbar macht.

Unsere Bedingungen...

 

 

...Auf der verlinkten Seite finden Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für unsere Sprachkurse und Sprachtrainings für Erwachsene in Düsseldorf. Mit dem Abschluss Ihrer Anmeldung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie diese Buchungskonditionen für Sprachkurse und Sprachtrainings Deutsch in Düsseldorf bei der GoAcademy! Düsseldorf Sprachschule gelesen und verstanden haben.

Wie wir Ihre Daten schützen...

 

 

 

...Die folgenden Hinweise geben einen einfachen Überblick darüber, was mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten passiert, wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ausführliche Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz entnehmen Sie unserer unter diesem Text aufgeführten Datenschutzerklärung.

Wie Sie bei uns zahlen können...

 

 

...Mit Bestellabschluss wird der Kaufpreis fällig. Es gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Alle Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwert-/Umsatzsteuer. Der Kunde kann per Lastschrift, per Überweisung, per PayPal oder Bar vor Ort bezahlen.